Medlemmar 27/10 2021

 

 

Medlemmar i SjöCannnes 27/10  2021

 

Sjö

Johan Bager johan.bager@seatrans.se

Douglas Barclay douglasJbarclay@hotmail.com

Göran Befrits vog.befrits@gmail.com

Olle Bovin info@ollebovin.com

Per-Anders Emilson pa@paemilson.se

Bengt Engdahl@ndsg.se

Jan Eveland janeveland@gmail.com

Johan Fischerström , fischerstrom@gmail.com

Jarl Forssberg jarl.forssberg@comhem.se

Hans-Eric von der Groeben hanseric@vdgroeben.se

Robert Hellsten robertchellsten@gmail.com

Christer Holmberg christer@dialogmarketing.se

Bo Holtman holtman@spray.se

Anders Högström@outlook.com

Torbjörn.Ihre toba.ihre@gmail.com

John Ingvarsson johningvarsson@yahoo.se

Sven-Bertil Karlsson forsmarkkarlsson@gmail.com

Johan Klemming jklemming@gmail.com

Jörgen Krabbe jorgen@krabbe.fr

Klas Lifors lifors@hotmail.com

Simon Lindfors simon.lindfors@nordic-drs.se

Göran Möller goeran.moeller@me.com

Ulf Rahle ulf@fuktkontroll.com

Anders Rudin anders_rudin@yahoo.com

Mauritz Silfverstolpe Murre@palacra.se

Patrick Ståhle patrickstahle@mac.com

Gustaf Taube gustaf.taube@comhem.se

Per-Olof Thorstensson per.thorstensson@gmail.com

Ando Wikström andomilton@gmail.com

Michael Zell michael.zell@zellport.com

 

Int

Olli Aronsson olli.aronsson@telia.com

Lars Brenner brenner.ecopress@gmail.com

Lars Graner lars.graner@ownit.nu lars.graner08@gmail.com

Tommy Hedenström ,tommy.hedenstrom@telia.com

Sten Moberg moberg.lerhamn@telia.com

Jan Prising, janprising@gmail,com

Alf Råberg alma.raberg@telia.com

Göran Widén goranwiden@telia.com

 

KA

Robert Bergild robert.bergild@swipnet.se

Gösta Bergvall gosta.bergvall@yahoo.com

Hans-Christer Bährne hcbahrne@gmail.com

Bengt Braun Bengt.braun@bonnier.se

Gunnar Haeger gunnar@haegerpartner.com

Per Huitfeldt per.huitfeldt@telia.com

Martin Hansson pcmartinhansson@gmail.com

Hans Franzén franzen@silkclean.com

Lennart Groth lennart.groth@gmail.com

Bo Strömgren bossestromgren@me.com

Per Wangel pwangel51@hotmail.com

 

Ing

Per Olof Almqvist almqvist@orange.fr

Carl Helander helander.carl@gmail.com

Jan-Eric Nilsson jan-eric.nilsson@gotlandsbolaget.se

 

Läk

Anders Aspegrén anders.aspegren@wanadoo.fr

Anders Å:son Berg anders.b@ownit.nu

Sven Montan svenmontan48@gmail.com

Michael Olenius m@olenius.nu

Lars Vestersköld Vesterskold@telia.com

Staffan Wollin sgawollin@hotmail.com

 

Tandläk

Hampus Esberg hampus.esberg@gmail.com

 

Armé och Flyg

Magnus Ahnmé magnus.ahnme@wanadoo.fr

Göran Christiansson christiansson@inko.se

Göran Hasselmark goranhass@hotmail.com

Ulf Henricsson ulf.henricsson@svarttorp.se

Mikael Krafft m.krafft@starclippers-ltd.mc

Bertil Olson olson.bertil@gmail.com

Krister Thelin krister.thelin@gmail.com

 

Meriterade

Karl-Adam Bonnier kabonnier@wanadoo.fr

Anders T Berg anders.t.berg@gmail.com

Klas Helmerson klashelmerson@hotmail.com

Kristina Ljunggren kristina.Ljunggren@svenskakyrkan.se

Carl-Axel Psilander carl-axel.psilander@hotmail.com

Bo Rammer borammer@yahoo.com

Göran Tunhammar g@tunhammar.com

 

Hedersmedlemmar

Jörgen Krabbe jorgen@krabbe.fr

Göran Widén goranwiden@telia.se

 

Inspector

Peter Nordbeck peter.nordbeck@gmail.com

 

Speak Your Mind